瀚亞投資 – 亞洲ESG債券基金 - A

重要事項

  • 瀚亞投資 – 亞洲ESG債券基金(下稱「本基金」) 。
  • 本基金投資於定息╱債券務證券並承受利率波動、信貸違約、估值、信貸評級風險及其交易對手的信貸風險和主權定息╱債務證券風險。 本基金投資於無評級未獲評級╱非投資級別定息╱債券務證券╱非投 資級別主權定息╱債券務證券,因此較投資級別的定息╱債券務證券承受較高信貸風險及流動性風險,增加投資虧損風險。投資級別定息╱債券務證券承受信貸評級調低風險。
  • ESG原則及資格準則可能影響到本基金。本基金可能集中於具ESG焦點的投資項目,其價值可能較具有更多元化投資組合的基金更為波動。本基金的投資或須承受ESG風險,惟該等風險未必對本基金的回報構成影響,理由是其亦會取決於其他因素。
  • 本基金可使用金融衍生工具(「FDI」)作對沖目的及有效組合管理目的。使用FDI會涉及市場風險、管理風險、信貸風險、交易對手風險、流動性風險、波動性風險、經營風險、槓桿風險、估值風險及場外交易風險。使用該等工具可能無效,以及基金或會蒙受重大損失。
  • 本基金投資由政府發行或擔保的證券或會涉及政治、社會及經濟風險。若主權債務發行人違約,本基金或會蒙受重大損失。
  • 本基金的投資主要集中於亞洲區,其價值可能較具有更多元化投資組合的基金更為波動。
  • 本基金於新興市場的投資,可能導致其承受更高的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流動性及監管風險。
  • 本基金在亞洲市場債券的投資或須承受比發展較成熟市場更高的波動性及較低的流動性。在該等市場買賣的證券價格可能反覆不定。倘本基金未能於適當時間或價格出售有流動性風險的投資,可能會蒙受重大損失。
  • 本基金投資的股票可能以基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣計值,需承受貨幣及匯率風險。
  • 本基金董事會可按其酌情決定從基金的資本或從總收入中支付股息,而同時以基金的資本支取其全部或部分費用及開支,從而導致可供分派收入增加。因此,本基金可實際上從資本中支付股息。從資本中支付股息(實際上或非實際上)相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本收益,這可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。
  • 投資涉及風險。投資者不應僅依賴此文件而作出投資決定。過往業績並非預測日後業績表現的指標。

基金投資目標

加到監察名單
本基金的目標是尋求透過將其資產至少70%投資於由亞洲政府及半政府或企業或超國家發行或擔保且以美元、歐元或多種不同亞洲貨幣計值並符合瀚亞的環境、社會及管治(「ESG」)原則(「瀚亞ESG原則」)的債務證券(包括綠色、社會、可持續性(「GSS」)標籤債券),隨著時間達致最高的總回報。

  • 美元 10.225
    單位淨值-截至 20/02/2024
  • $0.01
    每日 $ 變動
  • 0.12 %
    每日 % 變動
  • 晨星評級*
    31/01/2024

基金特色

  • equity

    保障投資的長遠價值

    基金投資於由符合ESG原則的亞洲發行人發行的債券,旨在為投資者帶來長遠的可持續回報。我們相信,能迅速識別出業務中的關鍵ESG風險,並作好充分準備應對挑戰及爭取競爭優勢的公司 ...

    基金投資於由符合ESG原則的亞洲發行人發行的債券,旨在為投資者帶來長遠的可持續回報。我們相信,能迅速識別出業務中的關鍵ESG風險,並作好充分準備應對挑戰及爭取競爭優勢的公司,將可長期蓬勃發展。

  • equity

    多個增加價值的來源

    基金靈活投資於硬貨幣及當地貨幣債券,捕捉亞洲固定收益投資領域中的價值機遇。我們採取不受基準約束的投資策略,透過亞洲債券市場的機遇獲取最佳總回報。

    基金靈活投資於硬貨幣及當地貨幣債券,捕捉亞洲固定收益投資領域中的價值機遇。我們採取不受基準約束的投資策略,透過亞洲債券市場的機遇獲取最佳總回報。

  • equity

    獨有的ESG過程

    基金採取積極型投資方針,並配合納入ESG考慮因素的穩健信貸篩選過程。我們因應公司的行業/區域背景,並考慮相關背景如何隨著時間改變,評估每間公司的ESG風險之重大程度。對我們 ...

    基金採取積極型投資方針,並配合納入ESG考慮因素的穩健信貸篩選過程。我們因應公司的行業/區域背景,並考慮相關背景如何隨著時間改變,評估每間公司的ESG風險之重大程度。對我們而言,公司如何應對及致力逐步減輕這些風險同樣重要。

 

過往表現數據

2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023
回報 (%) - - - - - 6.1 -0.7 -10.7 -

基金概覽

  • 資產類別債券
  • 類別A
  • 認購方法不適用
  • 國際證券代號LU2068974737
  • 彭博代碼ESASBAU LX
  • 最低首次投資額500美元
  • 其後最低投資額50美元
  • 成立日期 2019/12/16
  • 基本貨幣美元
  • 首次認購費最高為3%
  • 管理年費最高1%
  • 晨星評級 *
    31/01/2024

註釋 :

註釋 :
* 評級不應視為投資建議。版權所有© Morningstar。

基金銷售地點

投資觀點

深入了解
equity

投資觀點

固定收益

為什麼投資者必須自行評估ESG因素 – 信貸觀點

九月 2023

完整地展現ESG問題能夠揭示那些根據傳統衡量指標似乎「不利好ESG」的行業的吸引投資機會,使投資者及資產擁有人能夠以務實及明智的方式,將資本引向兼顧影響力與長期經風險調整回 ...

equity

in insights

固定收益

投資亞洲,發揮ESG策略優勢

七月 2023 | 吳榮仁

亞洲的可持續債券市場正迅速增長,但其仍然僅佔整個亞洲債券市場的很小比例。投資者可透過同時投資可持續債券及具備吸引環境、社會及管治特點的傳統債券,有效地實現投資及可持續發展目 ...

equity

in insights

多元資產

為什麼全球企業均在亞洲發掘機會

五月 2023

亞洲正在轉型。為了與時並進,全球各地的行政總裁理解到,他們的業務模式必須演變,以迎合亞洲區的新興市場趨勢。隨著各公司徹底改變,新的商業理念可能會轉化成新的投資機會。

equity

in insights

多元資產

把握亞洲的綠色增長機遇

五月 2023

亞洲的製造業成熟、科技發展完善,並擁有豐富自然資源,因此將會引領全球綠色轉型,尤其是潔淨能源領域。這將為太陽能及風力發電行業以及電動車供應鏈創造投資機遇。

equity

in insights

固定收益

亞洲可持續債券投資領域不斷擴大,投資機會日益增加

八月 2022 | 吳榮仁

儘管債券市場出現波動,亞洲可持續債券市場仍逆市增長,發行量在2022年上半年大幅增加。雖然通脹風險加劇及地緣政治憂慮升溫,但我們預計該市場將持續增長。不斷擴大的投資領域為投 ...

equity

in insights

固定收益

為亞洲可持續未來融資

十月 2021 | 吳榮仁

由於有迫切需要興建具氣候抗禦力的基建設施,加上興建相關設施有望推動經濟增長,綠色基建因此成為亞洲多個政府的優先事項。我們預期亞洲債券市場將擔當關鍵角色協助有關投資項目融資, ...

equity

in insights

固定收益

妥善拼砌亞洲的ESG數據

五月 2021 | 吳榮仁

亞洲是一個多元化的市場,存在社會和文化差異,加上區內各國處於不同的發展階段,意味著我們將需要因應當地情況,調整原本為較先進國家而設的環境、社會及管治(ESG)數據框架。儘管 ...

equity

in insights

固定收益

為何亞洲是ESG投資取得佳績的契機

五月 2021 | 吳榮仁

就「環境、社會及管治」(ESG)投資而言,我們認為亞 洲市場將以「環境」(E)為重心,因為預期區內所受的 氣候影響最深遠。鑑於採取有效應對行動具迫切性, 加上政府提供強大支 ...

免責聲明

所有資料來自瀚亞投資 (新加坡)有限公司。

本基金是瀚亞投資基金的子基金。瀚亞投資基金(「SICAV」)是一間股本可變動的開放式投資公司,於盧森堡大公國根據有關集體投資業務的2010年12月 17日盧森堡法律第I部分(「2010法例」)及歐洲議會及歐盟理事會2009年7月13日的指令2009/65/EC(「UCITS指令」),在集體投 資業務的正式名單上登記。本基金獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)。證監會給予認可並不表示對本基金的推薦或背書,亦不表示對本基金或其表現 的商業優點的保證。該項認可並不表示本基金適合所有投資者,亦不表示對任何特定投資者或類別投資者的合適性的背書。本公司已委任瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司(「瀚亞投資(香港)」)為其香港代表。本文件所載資料並非就購買本基金作買賣要求或招攬。瀚亞投資(香港)及其委任的任何經銷商均備有本基金的銷售文件以供取閱。如要申請本基金單位,必須使用連同銷售文件提供的申請表。準投資者應細閱銷售文件內容(包括其刊載之風險細節及相關投資在新興市場之風險,如適用),才作出認購或購買本基金單位的決定。投資本基金單位涉及投資風險,包括可能損失所投資的本金。基金以往表現並非未來或可能表現的指標。基金單位價值及任何累計收益可升可跌。以港元/美元投資於其他貨幣計值的基金投資者,或要承擔匯價波動的風險。本文件所載資料並未考慮任何人士的特定投資目標、財政狀況及特別需要。準投資者購買本基金單位前可能需要尋求財務顧問的意見。若準投資者選擇不尋求財務顧問意見,亦應考慮本基金是否適合作為其投資。瀚亞投資 (香港)為英國保誠集團(Prudential plc)的全資附屬公司。瀚亞投資(香港) 有限公司和Prudential plc. 與一家主要在美國營運的Prudential Financial, Inc., 和在英國成立的M&G plc 的附屬公司 Prudential Assurance Company, 沒有任何關係。

以上資料由瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司刊發及未經證監會審閱。

Eastspring Investments - Asia ESG Bond Fund - A

Important information

  • Eastspring Investments – Asia ESG Bond Fund is referred to as the ‘Fund’.
  • The Fund invests in bonds and is subject to interest rate fluctuation and exposed to credit default, valuation and credit rating risks as well as credit risk of the counterparties with which it trades and sovereign debt risk. Pertaining to investments in unrated/non-investment grade bonds /non-investment grade sovereign bonds, these securities may be subject to higher credit risks and liquidity risks, compared with investment grade bonds, with an increased risk of loss of investments. Investment grade bonds are subject to the risks of credit rating downgrades.
  • The Fund may be affected by the ESG Principles and eligibility criteria. The Fund may have a concentration in investments with an ESG focus, and its value may be more volatile than a more diverse portfolio of investments. The Fund’s investments may be subject to ESG risks. The ESG risks may not necessarily have an impact on the Fund’s returns, as it would depend on other factors.
  • The Fund may use financial derivatives instruments (FDIs) for hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes. Using FDIs may expose the Fund to market risk, management risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk, operational risk, leverage risk, valuation risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The use of such instruments may be ineffective and the Fund may incur significant losses.
  • The Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social, and economic risks. The Fund may suffer significant loses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
  • The Fund invests primarily in the Asia and may be more volatile than a diversified fund.
  • The Fund’s investment in emerging markets subject it to greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risks.
  • The Fund’s investments in bonds in Asian markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The Fund may incur substantial losses if it is unable to sell those investments with high liquidity risks at opportune times or prices.
  • The Fund may invest in securities denominated in currencies other than the Fund’s base currency and may be exposed to currency and exchange rates risk.
  • The Fund's Board of Directors may, at its discretion, pay dividends out of capital or gross income while charging all or part of the fees and expenses to the Fund’s capital, resulting in higher distributable income. Thus, the Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital (effectively or not) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, which will result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.
  • Investment involves risk. Investors should not rely solely on this document in making investment decision. Past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance.

Fund objective

Add to watchlist
The Fund seeks to maximize total returns over time through investing at least 70% of its assets in debt securities denominated in US dollars, Euro, as well as the various Asian currencies which are issued or guaranteed by Asian governments and quasi-governments, or corporates or supranationals that Read more..

  • USD 10.448
    NAV as of 14 Jun 2024
  • $0.02 arrow icon
    Daily $ Change
  • 0.18 % arrow icon
    Daily % Change
  • Morningstar rating*
    31 May 2024

Fund features

  • equity

    Protect long term value of investment

    Invest in bonds issued by Asian issuers who are aligned to ESG principles, with the ...

    Invest in bonds issued by Asian issuers who are aligned to ESG principles, with the aim of delivering sustainable returns to investors over time. We believe that companies, which are quick to identify critical ESG risks in their businesses and can prepare adequately for the challenges and gain competitive advantage to thrive over time.

  • equity

    Multiple value-added sources

    Flexibility to invest in both hard currency and local currency bonds, to capitalise on ...

    Flexibility to invest in both hard currency and local currency bonds, to capitalise on value opportunities that may arise within the Asian fixed income universe. We adopt a benchmark-unconstrained approach to maximise total returns through opportunities in the Asian bond market.

  • equity

    Proprietary ESG process

    Active investment approach with robust credit selection process that incorporates ESG ...

    Active investment approach with robust credit selection process that incorporates ESG consideration. We assess the materiality of ESG risks of each company given its industry / geographical backdrop and how this changes over time. Equally important to us is the company’s response to these risks and how it seeks to mitigate them over time.

Fund performance

 

Past performance data

2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023
Returns (%) - - - - - 6.1 -0.7 -10.7 8.2

Fund facts

  • Asset classBond
  • ClassA
  • Subscription methodN.A.
  • ISIN codeLU2068974737
  • Bloomberg tickerESASBAU LX
  • Minimum initial investmentUSD 500
  • Minimum subsequent investmentUSD 50
  • Inception date 16 Dec 2019
  • Base currencyUSD
  • Initial sales chargeMax 3%
  • Annual management feesMax 1%
  • Morningstar rating *
    31 May 2024

Footnote : * Rating should not be taken as a recommendation. © Morningstar. All rights reserved.

in insights

Know more
Why it’s important to do your own ESG homework – a Credit Perspective

in insights

Fixed income

Why it’s important to do your own ESG homework – a Credit Perspective

Visualising ESG issues holistically can reveal attractive opportunities in sectors ...

Investing in Asia bonds through an ESG lens

in insights

Fixed income

Investing in Asia bonds through an ESG lens

Asia’s sustainable bond market is growing rapidly but it is still a small ...

Why global businesses look to Asia for opportunities

in insights

Multi asset

Why global businesses look to Asia for opportunities

Asia is transforming. To stay relevant, global chief executives acknowledge that their ...

Capitalising on Asia’s green growth

in insights

Multi asset

Capitalising on Asia’s green growth

Asia will play a leading role in the world’s green transition, especially in the ...

Tapping the opportunities in Asia’s growing sustainable bond market

in insights

Fixed income

Tapping the opportunities in Asia’s growing sustainable bond market

Asia’s sustainable bond market bucked the global trend and issuance grew ...

Shariah and ESG: A natural pair

in insights

Fixed income

Shariah and ESG: A natural pair

The Islamic financial market is expected to play a huge role in helping the world to ...

Financing Asia’s sustainable future

in insights

Fixed income

Financing Asia’s sustainable future

The pressing need to build climate resilient infrastructure and the potential boost to ...

Navigating Asia’s ESG data puzzle

in insights

Fixed income

Navigating Asia’s ESG data puzzle

Asia’s diversity, social and cultural nuances plus the different developmental ...

Why Asia offers the opportunity for ESG outperformance

in insights

Fixed income

Why Asia offers the opportunity for ESG outperformance

We expect “E” to take centerstage in ESG investing in Asia as climate ...

Disclaimer

All data are from Eastspring Investments (Singapore) Limited.

The Fund is a sub-fund of the Eastspring Investments funds, an open-ended investment company with variable capital (société d''investissement à capital variable) registered in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg on the official list of collective investment undertakings pursuant to part I of the Luxembourg law of 17 December 2010 relating to undertakings for collective investment (the "2010 Law") and the Directive 2009/65/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 13 July 2009 (the "UCITS Directive"). The Fund is authorized by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC"). SFC authorization is not a recommendation or endorsement of the Fund nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the Fund or its performance. It does not mean the Fund is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors. The Eastspring Investments has appointed Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited as its Hong Kong Representative. This information is not an offer or solicitation of an offer for the purchase of investment units in the Fund. An offering documents in relation to the Fund is available and may be obtained through Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or any of its appointed distributors. All applications for units in the Fund must be made on the application forms accompanying the offering documents. Potential investors should read the offering documents (including the risk factors stated therein in details and the risk factors in particular those associated with investments in emerging markets, if applicable) before deciding whether to subscribe for or purchase units in the Fund. An investment in units of the Fund is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to the future or likely performance of the Fund. The value of the units in the Fund and any income accruing to the units, if any, may fall or rise. US/HK dollar-based investors are exposed to currency fluctuations where the Fund is denominated in currencies other than US/HK dollar. The information contained herein does not have any regard to the specific investment objective(s), financial situation or the particular needs of any person. Potential investors may wish to seek advice from a financial adviser before purchasing units in the Fund. In the event that potential investors choose not to seek advice from a financial adviser, they should consider whether the Fund is a suitable investment for them. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited is an ultimately wholly owned subsidiary of Prudential plc of the United Kingdom.Eastspring Investments Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and Prudential plc are not affiliated in any manner with Prudential Financial, Inc., a company whose principal place of business is in the United States of America or with the Prudential Assurance Company, a subsidiary of M&G plc, a company incorporated in the United Kingdom.

 

The above materials are issued by Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and have not been reviewed by the SFC.