主頁 / 私隱政策

私隱政策

瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司(「瀚亞投資(香港)」)致力於保護閣下的私隱,並保證遵守香港特別行政區法例第 486 章個人資料(私隱)條例的規定。

本私隱政策僅與閣下於本網站提供的資訊相關。瀚亞投資(香港)尊重閣下個人資訊的私隱權。本政策不會改變或影響閣下提供給瀚亞投資(香港)的任何資訊。除以下「個人資料收集」一節所述者外,除非獲得閣下許可或在特別狀況下,瀚亞投資(香港)不會披露閣下的任何個人可識別的資料。

瀚亞投資(香港)將採取所有合理步驟,確保傳送予我們並由我們持有的個人資料的安全。

本網站可能包含其他網站的聯繫。瀚亞投資(香港)不負責該等其他網站的私隱慣例或內容。

如果閣下就我們的私隱政策及慣例有任何查詢,請隨時與我們聯繫。

個人資料收集

瀚亞投資(香港)可因以下任何目的向本網站使用者收集個人資料:
(1) 提供及設計閣下於本網站要求的服務,金融服務、保險或相關產品;
(2) 更新及加強瀚亞投資(香港)的記錄;
(3) 統計及研究;
(4) 推廣(包括直接推廣)瀚亞投資(香港)、其聯繫人士或合夥人士的保險、金融服務或相關產品;
(5) 諮詢閣下可能有興趣的其他產品及服務;
(6) 與客戶及/或本網站的使用者溝通;
(7) 遵守法律或監管機構施加於瀚亞投資(香港)、其聯繫人士或合夥人士的任何披露要求;
(8) 考慮閣下的聘用申請(如適用);及
(9) 達到與以上(1)至(8)項相關的任何其他目的。

瀚亞投資(香港)通過本網站收集的本網站使用者個人資料,可能為以上(1)至(9)項所述目的向下列任何人士(無論於香港特別行政區內或外)轉移及披露:

(a) 瀚亞投資(香港)的任何相關公司;
(b) 瀚亞投資(香港)或其相關公司的任何律師或核數師;
(c) 代表瀚亞投資(香港)的任何代理人;
(d) 瀚亞投資(香港)的業務聯盟夥伴;
(e) 就瀚亞投資(香港)的業務經營向瀚亞投資(香港)提供行政、電訊、電腦、付款或其他服務的任何代理人、聯繫人、承包商或第三方服務供應商;
(f) 瀚亞投資(香港)根據任何與瀚亞投資(香港)、其聯繫人士或合夥人士相關的法律規定,有責任向其披露的任何個人或法人實體;及
(g) 任何政府及司法機構或監管機構。

我們可不時為閣下提供市場推廣及其他宣傳資料。如閣下不想收到市場或其他推廣的宣傳資料,可隨時選擇不再收取此等資料。如閣下想停止收到該等資料,請致電(852) 2868 5330聯絡我們的代表。我們會作出相應的行動,以確保日後的宣傳資料不會再發送給閣下。

為改善我們向閣下提供的互聯網服務,本網站利用存於用戶電腦被稱為曲奇的少量數據刺激連續連線。曲奇使本網站能「記憶」閣下偏好及密碼的相關資訊,並使閣下可於本網站中移動而無需重新自我介紹。

瀚亞投資(香港)保留隨時修訂其現有私隱政策的權力,並會將任何該等修訂置於本網站。本私隱政策無意、並無形成任何形式的合約權利或任何其他法律權利,亦無形成瀚亞投資(香港)對任何其他方或代表任何人士的任何責任。

本網站的使用者有權要求取得及/或修改由瀚亞投資(香港)持有的其個人資料。根據個人資料(私隱)條例的規定,瀚亞投資(香港)有權就處理該等資料取得及修改要求收取合理費用。如果本網站的任何使用者要取得或修改由瀚亞投資(香港)持有的其個人資料,請於以下地址聯繫我們:
香港中環
港景街1號國際金融中心一期13樓
瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司
監管部

本網站所述之投資或不適合所有投資者。本網站提供的資料只供參考用途,並不構成任何投資建議。投資者應在作出任何投資決策之前尋求獨立意見。過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。投資涉及風險,投資者或無法取回最初投資之金額。基金可利用衍生工具。在市況不利情況下,基金所運用之衍生工具或未能產生預期效果及基金可能蒙受重大虧損。此風險以及其他風險在本基金銷售文件內有說明。請細閱銷售文件及其風險因素。以港元/美元投資於其他貨幣計值的基金投資者,或要承擔匯價波動的風險。本網站並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審閱。由瀚亞投資 (香港)有限公司刊發。

瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司是英國保誠集團(Prudential plc)的全資附屬公司。瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司及英國保誠集團與主要業務在美國的Prudential Financial, Inc.並無任何關連。

©2012瀚亞投資。版權所有。

Privacy policy

Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited ("Eastspring Investments Hong Kong") is committed to safeguarding your privacy and pledges to observe the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486), Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("HKSAR").

This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) relates solely to information supplied by you on this website. Eastspring Investments Hong Kong respects the privacy of your personal information. This Policy will not alter or affect any information otherwise provided by you to Eastspring Investments Hong Kong. Except as specified in the "Collection of Personal Information" section below, Eastspring Investments Hong Kong will not disclose any of your personally identifiable information except when we have your permission or under the specified special circumstances.

Eastspring Investments Hong Kong will take all reasonable steps to ensure the security of personal data transmitted to and held by us.

This website may contain links to other websites. Eastspring Investments Hong Kong shall not be responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such other websites.

If you have any queries in relation to the Policy, please feel free to contact us.

Collection of Personal Information

Eastspring Investments Hong Kong may collect personal information from users of this website for any of the following purposes:


(1) providing and designing services you have requested at this website, or other financial services, insurance or related products;
(2) updating and enhancing Eastspring Investments Hong Kong’s records;
(3) statistics and research;
(4) marketing (including direct marketing) of insurance, financial services or related products by Eastspring Investments Hong Kong, its affiliates or partners;
(5) advising you of other products and services which may be of interest to you;
(6) communicating with customers and/or users of this website;
(7) meeting any disclosure requirements imposed by law or regulatory authorities on Eastspring Investments Hong Kong, its affiliates or partners;
(8) where applicable, considering your application for employment; and
(9) fulfilling any other purposes relating to (1) to (8) above.

Personal information of users of this website collected by Eastspring Investments Hong Kong may be transferred and disclosed to any of the following parties (whether within or outside the HKSAR) for the purposes as specified in (1) to (9) above:

(a) any related companies of Eastspring Investments Hong Kong;
(b) any lawyers or auditors of Eastspring Investments Hong Kong or its related companies;
(c) any agent acting on behalf of Eastspring Investments Hong Kong;
(d) Eastspring Investments Hong Kong’s business alliance partners;
(e) any agent, affiliate, contractor or third party service provider which provides administrative, telecommunications, computer, payment or other services to Eastspring Investments Hong Kong in relation to the operation of its business;
(f) any persons and corporate entities to whom Eastspring Investments Hong Kong is obliged to disclose to, under the requirement of any law relating or applicable to Eastspring Investments Hong Kong or any of its affiliates or partners; and
(g) any governmental and judicial bodies or regulators.

We may, from time to time, provide you with marketing or other promotional materials. If you do not wish to receive such marketing or other promotional materials, you may choose to opt-out. If you would like us to stop sending you such materials, please contact our representatives at (852) 2868 5330. We will then act accordingly and ensure that you are not included in future marketing promotions.

In order to improve our Internet service to you, this website uses small bits of data called cookies stored on users' computers to simulate a continuous connection. Cookies allow this website to "remember" information about your preferences and passwords and allow you to move within this website without reintroducing yourself.

Eastspring Investments Hong Kong reserves the right to amend its prevailing Policy at any time and will place any such amendments on this website. This Policy is not intended to, or create any contractual or legal rights whatsoever, nor does it create any obligations on Eastspring Investments Hong Kong in respect of any other party or on behalf of any party.

Users of this website have the right to request access to and/or correction of their personal information held by Eastspring Investments Hong Kong. In accordance with the provision of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Eastspring Investments Hong Kong has the right to charge a reasonable fee for processing such data access and correction request. If any users of this website want to access or correct their personal information held by Eastspring Investments Hong Kong, please contact us at the following address:
Compliance Department
Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
13/F, One International Finance Centre, 1 Harbour View Street,
Central, Hong Kong