瀚亞投資 - 亞洲低波幅股票基金 - ADM

美元 10.340
單位淨值-截至 06/05/2021
$0.04
每日 $ 變動
0.39 %
每日 % 變動

晨星評級* 31/03/2021:

star star star star star

重要事項

  • 瀚亞投資 - 亞洲低波幅股票基金(下稱「本基金」) 。
  • 本基金投資於股票,須承受市場價格波動的風險。
  • 鑑於本基金採用的投資策略, 投資者應注意,較低波幅不一定意味低風險。本基金未必可產生較整體市場為低的價格變動程度,並可能阻礙本基金完全受惠於升市中的升勢。本基金運用系統化模式挑選投資項目,表現可能有別於預期。
  • 本基金大量投資於亞太地區(除日本外), 相對分散投資的基金可能較為波動。
  • 本基金於新興市場的投資,可能導致其承受更高的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流動性、監管風險。
  • 本基金可能有高流動性風險的投資,倘未能在適當時間或價格出售此等投資 ,或會蒙受重大損失。
  • 本基金投資的債券可能以基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣計值,需承受貨幣及匯率風險。
  • 本基金可大量使用金融衍生工具(「FDI」)作對沖目的及有效組合管理,惟FDI不會被大量使用作投資目的。使用FDI會涉及市場風險、管理風險、信貸風險、交易對手風險、流動性風險、波動性風險、經營風險、槓桿風險、估值風險及場外交易風險。使用該等工具可能無效,以及基金或會蒙受重大損失。
  • 本基金董事會可按其酌情決定從基金的資本或從總收入中支付股息,而同時以基金的資本支取其全部或部分費用及開支,從而導致可供分派收入增加。因此,本基金可實際上從資本中支付股息。從資本中支付股息(實際上或非實際上)相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本收益,這可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。
  • 投資涉及風險。投資者不應僅依賴此文件而作出投資決定。過往業績並非預測日後業績表現的指標。
target

基金投資目標

本基金的目標是透過資本增值及收入的結合產生與亞太地區(不包括日本)股票市場相符但較低波幅的總回報。本基金將主要投資於在亞太地區(不包括日本)註冊成立、上市或經營主要業務的公司的股票及股票相關證券。本基金亦可投資於預託證券(包括ADR及GDR)、可轉換為普通股的債務證券、優先股及認股權證。

過往表現數據

2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020
回報 (%) - - - - -7.9 22.9 -7.7 7.9 -

基金概覽

資產類別 股票
類別 ADM
認購方法 不適用
國際證券代號 LU1497733557
彭博代碼 ESAADMU LX
最低首次投資額 500美元
其後最低投資額 50美元
成立日期 07/10/2016
基本貨幣 美元
首次認購費 最高為5%
管理年費 最高1.50%
晨星評級 *
31/03/2021

註釋 :
* 評級不應視為投資建議。版權所有© 2018 Morningstar。

基金銷售地點

所有資料來自瀚亞投資 (新加坡)有限公司。

本基金是瀚亞投資基金的子基金。瀚亞投資基金(「SICAV」)是一間股本可變動的開放式投資公司,於盧森堡大公國根據有關集體投資業務的2010年12月 17日盧森堡法律第I部分(「2010法例」)及歐洲議會及歐盟理事會2009年7月13日的指令2009/65/EC(「UCITS指令」),在集體投 資業務的正式名單上登記。本基金獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)。證監會給予認可並不表示對本基金的推薦或背書,亦不表示對本基金或其表現 的商業優點的保證。該項認可並不表示本基金適合所有投資者,亦不表示對任何特定投資者或類別投資者的合適性的背書。本公司已委任瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司(「瀚亞投資(香港)」)為其香港代表。本文件所載資料並非就購買本基金作買賣要求或招攬。瀚亞投資(香港)及其委任的任何經銷商均備有本基金的銷售文件以供取閱。如要申請本基金單位,必須使用連同銷售文件提供的申請表。準投資者應細閱銷售文件內容(包括其刊載之風險細節及相關投資在新興市場之風險,如適用),才作出認購或購買本基金單位的決定。投資本基金單位涉及投資風險,包括可能損失所投資的本金。基金以往表現並非未來或可能表現的指標。基金單位價值及任何累計收益可升可跌。以港元/美元投資於其他貨幣計值的基金投資者,或要承擔匯價波動的風險。本文件所載資料並未考慮任何人士的特定投資目標、財政狀況及特別需要。準投資者購買本基金單位前可能需要尋求財務顧問的意見。若準投資者選擇不尋求財務顧問意見,亦應考慮本基金是否適合作為其投資。瀚亞投資 (香港)為英國保誠集團(Prudential plc)的全資附屬公司。瀚亞投資(香港) 有限公司和Prudential plc. 與一家主要在美國營運的Prudential Financial, Inc., 和在英國成立的M&G plc 的附屬公司 Prudential Assurance Company, 沒有任何關係。

以上資料由瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司刊發及未經證監會審閱。

Eastspring Investments - Asian Low Volatility Equity Fund - ADM

USD 9.852
NAV as of 17 Jan 2019
$-0.02
Daily $ Change
-0.21 %
Daily % Change

Morningstar rating*: No rating

Important information

  • Eastspring Investments - Asian Low Volatility Equity Fund is referred to the ‘Fund’.
  • The Fund invests in equities and is exposed to the risk of market price fluctuations.
  • Given the investment strategy of the Fund, investors should note that lower volatility does not necessarily mean low risk. The Fund may not produce lower price variability as compared to the overall market and the Fund may be precluded from fully capturing the upside in rising markets. The investments selected using the systematic models may perform differently than expected.
  • The Fund invests primarily in the Asia Pacific ex Japan region and may be more volatile than a diversified fund.
  • The Fund’s investments in emerging markets subject it to greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risks.
  • The Fund may incur substantial losses if it is unable to sell those investments with high liquidity risks at opportune times or prices.
  • The Fund may invest in securities denominated in currencies other than the Fund’s base currency and may be exposed to currency and exchange rates risk.
  • The Fund may use financial derivatives instruments (FDIs) extensively for hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes whilst FDIs will not be extensively used for investment purposes. Using FDIs may expose the Fund to market risk, management risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk, operational risk, leverage risk, valuation risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The use of such instruments may be ineffective and the Fund may incur significant losses.
  • The Fund's Board of Directors may, at its discretion, pay dividends out of capital or gross income while charging all or part of the fees and expenses to the Fund’s capital, resulting in higher distributable income. Thus, the Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital (effectively or not) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment, which may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.
  • Investment involves risk. Investors should not rely solely on this document in making investment decision. Past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance.

Eastspring Investments - Asian Low Volatility Equity Fund presentation (Chinese version only)

Click here to view

Fund objective

The Sub-Fund aims to generate total returns in line with Asia Pacific ex Japan equity markets, via a combination of capital growth and income, but with lower volatility. The Sub-Fund will invest primarily in equities and equity-related securities of companies, which are incorporated, listed in or have their area of primary activity in the Asia Pacific ex-Japan Region.  The Sub-Fund may also invest in depositary receipts, including ADRs and GDRs, debt securities convertible into common shares, preference shares and warrants.

Past performance data

2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
Returns (%) - - - - - - -7.9 22.9 -

Fund facts

Asset class Equity
Class ADM
Subscription method N.A.
ISINCode LU1497733557
Minimum initial investment USD 500
Minimum subsequent investment USD 50
Inception date 07 Oct 2016
Base currency USD
Initial sales charge Max 5%
Annual management fees Max 1.50%
Benchmark index MSCI AC Asia Pacific ex Japan Minimum Volatility Index
Morningstar rating* No rating

Footnote :
* Rating should not be taken as a recommendation. © 2018 Morningstar. All rights reserved.

All data are from Eastspring Investments (Singapore) Limited.

The Fund is a sub-fund of the Eastspring Investments funds, an open-ended investment company with variable capital (société d'investissement à capital variable) registered in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg on the official list of collective investment undertakings pursuant to part I of the Luxembourg law of 17 December 2010 relating to undertakings for collective investment (the "2010 Law") and the Directive 2009/65/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 13 July 2009 (the "UCITS Directive"). The Fund is authorized by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC"). SFC authorization is not a recommendation or endorsement of the Fund nor does it guarantee the commercial merits of the Fund or its performance. It does not mean the Fund is suitable for all investors nor is it an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors. The Eastspring Investments has appointed Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited as its Hong Kong Representative. This information is not an offer or solicitation of an offer for the purchase of investment units in the Fund. An offering documents in relation to the Fund is available and may be obtained through Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or any of its appointed distributors. All applications for units in the Fund must be made on the application forms accompanying the offering documents. Potential investors should read the offering documents (including the risk factors stated therein in details and the risk factors in particular those associated with investments in emerging markets, if applicable) before deciding whether to subscribe for or purchase units in the Fund. An investment in units of the Fund is subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Past performance is not necessarily a guide to the future or likely performance of the Fund. The value of the units in the Fund and any income accruing to the units, if any, may fall or rise. US/HK dollar-based investors are exposed to currency fluctuations where the Fund is denominated in currencies other than US/HK dollar. The information contained herein does not have any regard to the specific investment objective(s), financial situation or the particular needs of any person. Potential investors may wish to seek advice from a financial adviser before purchasing units in the Fund. In the event that potential investors choose not to seek advice from a financial adviser, they should consider whether the Fund is a suitable investment for them. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited is an ultimately wholly owned subsidiary of Prudential plc of the United Kingdom. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and Prudential plc are not affiliated in any manner with Prudential Financial, Inc., a company whose principal place of business is in the United States of America.

The above materials are issued by Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and have not been reviewed by the SFC.