主頁 / 免責聲明

免責聲明

免責聲明、版權及其他重要通知

瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司(「瀚亞投資(香港)」)授權閣下進入本網站的前提是閣下必須遵守下列條款及條件。使用本網站構成閣下同意無條件接受所有該等條款及條件的約束。瀚亞投資(香港)有權不時通過更新本宣告修訂該等條款及條件。因閣下受該等修訂的約束,故應定期訪問本頁,以審閱對閣下具約束力的現行條款及條件。瀚亞投資(香港)是英國保誠集團(Prudential plc)的全資附屬公司。瀚亞投資(香港)及英國保誠集團與主要業務在美國的Prudential Financial, Inc.並無任何關連。

本網站所載的所有資訊(包括本免責聲明)未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會審閱。

如閣下不同意該等條款及條件,請勿進入或使用本網站。

免責聲明

本網站所提供資料只供參考用途,並不構成任何證券的購入、購買或認購的邀請、要約或建議或任何要約招攬。本網站所提供資料所述或與其相關的任何投資或潛在交易,均受限於閣下司法轄區適用的法律及監管規定,而閣下須單獨就遵守該等法律及監管規定負責。

本網站所提供資料並不構成投資意見。閣下應審慎評估及評定任何投資的效益及風險,如有疑問,閣下應就此諮詢專業顧問。閣下應參考個人狀況及審慎考慮本網站所述任何基金單位或股份是否適合閣下。任何基金單位或股份的申請,均須以銷售文件附帶的申請表作出。準投資者應進行所須或適當的獨立調查,包括評估所涉及的投資風險。投資單位基金,並非瀚亞投資或其任何聯繫公司的存款或其他責任,亦非由其提供保證或保險。所有投資均帶有投資及外匯風險,包括所投資本金的可能損失。本網站所述基金單位或股份相關的銷售文件的印刷版,可向瀚亞投資或我們指定分銷商索取。

基金或瀚亞投資(香港)的往績以及就經濟或證券市場的任何預測、預報或推測,未必是未來的指引或單位基金或瀚亞投資(香港)的可能表現。基金單位或股份的價值及其收入(如有)可能下跌或上升,並不能作出保證。

在法律允許的最大範圍內,瀚亞投資(香港)不就本網站資訊及資料的準確性、恰當性、完整性或有效性作出任何擔保、聲明或保證,並明示不為該等資訊及資料的錯誤或缺失承擔責任。另外,瀚亞投資(香港)可不時自行酌情更改、刪除或取代在此間提供的資料及資訊。並無擔保、聲明或保證使用本網站的任何資訊或資料或本網站整體將不受干擾或免於錯誤或任何已確認缺陷將被修正;另外,並無擔保、聲明或保證本網站或任何資訊或資料不帶任何病毒或其他惡意、毀壞或破壞代碼、媒介、程式或巨集。

本網站所載的資料,包括服務、產品、資訊、數據、文本、圖表、音頻、視頻、連接或其他項目,均在「沒有修改」及「收發一樣」的基礎上提供。在法律允許的最大範圍內,瀚亞投資(香港)明示不就本網站所涉無論任何事項,及其所提供的任何資訊、資料、產品及服務,包括但不限於銷路、特定用途的適用性、所有權或並無侵犯第三方權利作出任何保證。

瀚亞投資(香港)於任何情況下,均不承擔或負責產生自以下事項,或與其相關的任何損害、損失或開支,包括但不限於直接、間接、特別、隨之發生或懲罰性損害或經濟損失的責任﹕
    a. 任何進入、使用或不能進入或使用本網站,或依賴本網站內容;
    b. 任何系統、伺服器或連繫故障、錯誤、遺漏、干擾、傳輸延誤或電腦病毒;
    c. 任何使用或進入與本網站連繫的任何其他網站;
    d. 任何服務、產品、資訊、數據、軟件或其他由本網站或與本網站連繫的任何其他網站取得的資訊;

無論其因由,包括疏忽,即使瀚亞投資(香港)或其僱員或授權代表已知悉可能產生該等損害、損失及/或開支。此排除責任條款應在法律允許的最大範圍內有效。

瀚亞投資(香港)不就閣下可能通過本網站進入的任何其他網站作出任何聲明。當閣下進入非瀚亞投資(香港)的網站時,敬請理解其是獨立於瀚亞投資(香港),而瀚亞投資(香港)不能控制該網站的內容。另外,與非瀚亞投資(香港)網站的連繫並不意味瀚亞投資(香港)對該網站的內容或使用加以認可或承擔責任,而瀚亞投資(香港)將不會為任何該等內容的準確性或質量負責。因此,並無就讀者、任何人士或團體根據本網站或連繫非瀚亞投資(香港)網站所載的任何資訊、意見或估計行事直接或間接產生的任何損失,作出任何擔保、聲明或保證,或承擔或負責任何責任。

本網站僅為香港特別行政區內的使用者而設,所提供的資訊不得於香港特別行政區以外分發。所有資訊,無論是部分或全部,均不得複印、複製或以任何形式再分發,並不應被視為在任何的國家、地區或司法管轄區中(為免生疑問,包括美國) ,對投資、產品或服務的邀請、要約、建議或招攬(包括在本網站中提及的基金單位或股份)。

進入本網站及/或使用本網站提供的服務,即表示閣下同意香港特別行政區法律對該等進入及該等服務的提供具備管轄權,且閣下同意不可撤回地接受香港特別行政區法院的非排他性司法管轄

除非本免責聲明另有明示載列,瀚亞投資(香港)並無就本網站的資料是否適用於香港特別行政區以外的任何地點作出任何聲明。在若干司法管轄區,分發本網站的資料可能受法律限制。本網站使用者有責任認清該等限制並加以遵守。瀚亞投資(香港)不就到訪本網站的任何人士負上任何形式的責任。

版權及商標

閣下應假設閣下於本網站所見或所讀的所有事物均有版權(除非另有標註),未經瀚亞投資(香港)書面同意,不得以任何方式複印、使用或分發(除非根據條款及條件或本網站文本)。瀚亞投資(香港)並未就閣下使用本網站所展示資料不會侵犯並非瀚亞投資(香港)所有或有聯繫的第三方的權益,作出任何保證或聲明。

本網站所展示人物或地方的圖像為瀚亞投資(香港)所有及須經批准使用。閣下或閣下授權的任何其他人士,均不得使用該等圖像,除非經相關條款及條件特別批准或本網站另行提供特別批准。該等圖像的任何未經授權使用均可能違反版權法、商標法、私隱及公知法以及通訊法規及法例。

除非另有說明,否則本網站所展示的所有商標、服務標記、商號、標誌及圖案(合稱「商標」)均為瀚亞投資(香港)及/或其聯繫公司的已註冊或未經註冊商標。本網站所載事物均不得視為暗示、不得撤回或以其他形式授出任何許可或權利使用本網站所展示的任何商標,(除非得到瀚亞投資(香港)或可能擁有本網站所展示商標的該等第三方的書面同意)。除非根據相關條款及條件,否則閣下不得使用本網站所展示商標或任何其他內容。

其他重要通知

(i) 互聯網欺詐警告

本信息旨在強調為閣下提供保護的下列指引:

    • 只以打入www.eastspringinvestments.com.hk的方式進入本網站,以防止第三方誤導引入偽造網站。偽造的類似網站旨在欺騙客戶洩露其個人資訊。如閣下對聲稱由瀚亞投資(香港)提供的網站有疑問,請立即離開。不可跟隨該網站的任何指示。相反地,應立刻將事件通報客戶協助熱線(852) 2868 5330;及

    • 除非閣下提出,瀚亞投資(香港)不會未經請求通過電郵或電話要求閣下提供個人資訊。如閣下遇到該聲稱來自瀚亞投資(香港)的未經請求要求,請立刻將事件通報客戶協助熱線(852) 2868 5330。

(ii) 間諜軟件警告

間諜軟件是對互聯網保安的最新威脅。某些間諜軟件在安裝後會通過間諜伺服器更改使用者互聯網聯線的方向及路線。通過該等伺服器的通訊及客戶交易,可能被未經授權進入及披露。因此,賬戶識別、金融交易及其他保密數據,可能會被利用。

閣下應注意防止安裝間諜軟件及可能包括擊鍵記錄器、病毒、蠕蟲及特洛伊木馬的其他種類軟件。

閣下亦應經常掃瞄並利用更新的防間諜軟件/防病毒軟件及防火牆保護閣下的電腦,防止間諜軟件、擊鍵記錄器、病毒、蠕蟲及其他特洛伊木馬。

 

 

回到頁頂 ^

本網站所述之投資或不適合所有投資者。本網站提供的資料只供參考用途,並不構成任何投資建議。投資者應在作出任何投資決策之前尋求獨立意見。過往表現未必可作日後業績的準則。投資涉及風險,投資者或無法取回最初投資之金額。基金可利用衍生工具。在市況不利情況下,基金所運用之衍生工具或未能產生預期效果及基金可能蒙受重大虧損。此風險以及其他風險在本基金銷售文件內有說明。請細閱銷售文件及其風險因素。以港元/美元投資於其他貨幣計值的基金投資者,或要承擔匯價波動的風險。本網站並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審閱。由瀚亞投資 (香港)有限公司刊發。

瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司是英國保誠集團(Prudential plc)的全資附屬公司。瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司及英國保誠集團與主要業務在美國的Prudential Financial, Inc.並無任何關連。

©2012瀚亞投資。版權所有。

Home / Disclaimer

DISCLAIMER

DISCLAIMER, COPYRIGHT AND OTHER IMPORTANT NOTICE

Access to this website is granted by Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and subject to the following terms and conditions. Use of this website constitutes your agreement to be bound by all such terms and conditions without limitation or qualification. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited may at any time revise these terms and conditions by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should therefore periodically visit this page to review the current terms and conditions to which you are bound. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited is an ultimately wholly owned subsidiary of Prudential plc of the United Kingdom. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and Prudential plc are not affiliated in any manner with Prudential Financial,Inc., a company whose principal place of business is in the United States of America.

ALL INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE WEBSITE INCLUDING THIS DISCLAIMER INFORMATION HAS NOT BEEN REVIEWED BY THE SECURITIES AND FUTURES COMMISSION.

IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS & CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT PROCEED TO ACCESS OR USE THIS WEBSITE.

Disclaimer

All information published on this website should be used for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation, offer or recommendation to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities or any solicitation of such an offer. Any investment or potential transaction described or contemplated in connection with the information published on this website is subject to legal and regulatory requirements applicable in your jurisdiction and you shall be solely responsible for complying with such legal and regulatory requirements.

The information published on this website does not constitute investment advice. You must carefully evaluate and assess the merits and risks of any investments and, where in doubt, you should consult professional advisers accordingly. You should carefully consider whether any of the units or shares in the funds mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your personal circumstances. Any applications for units or shares in the funds must be made on the application forms attached to the relevant offering documents. Prospective investors are advised to make their independent investigations as may be necessary or appropriate, including an assessment of the investment risks involved. Investments in units or shares in the funds are not deposits or other obligations of, or guaranteed or insured by Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, or any of its affiliates. All investments are subject to investment and foreign exchange risks including the possible loss of the principal amount invested. Printed copies of the offering documents relevant to the units or shares in the funds referred to on this website may be obtained from Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or our designated distributors.

Past performance of the funds and/or Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and any forecast, prediction or projection on the economy or securities markets are not necessarily a guide to the future or likely performance of the funds and/or Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited. The value of units or shares in the funds and the income from them, if any, may fall as well as rise and cannot be guaranteed.

To the fullest extent permitted by law, Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited does not guarantee, represent or warrant the accuracy, adequacy, completeness or validity of the information and materials in this website and expressly disclaims liability for errors or omissions in such information and materials. In addition, Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited may, from time to time, at its absolute discretion change, delete or replace the materials and information provided herein. No guarantee, representation or warranty is given that access to any information or materials on this website, or this website as a whole will be provided uninterrupted or free from errors or that any identified defect will be corrected; further, no guarantee, representation or warranty is given that this website or any information or materials are free from any virus or other malicious, destructive or corrupting code, agent, program or macros.

The materials contained in this website, including services, products, information, data, text, graphics, audio, video, links or other items are provided "as is" and "as available". To the fullest extent permitted by law, Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited disclaims all warranties, express or implied, as to any matter whatsoever relating to this website and any information, materials, products and services provided herein, including but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement of third party rights.

Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited shall in no event be liable or responsible for any damages, loss or expense including without limitation, direct, indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages or economic loss arising from or in connection with:
    a. any access, use or the inability to access or use this website, or reliance on the contents of this website;
    b. any system, server or connection failure, error, omission, interruption, delay in transmission or computer virus;
    c. any use of or access to any other website linked to this website; or
    d. any services, products, information, data, software or other material obtained from this website or from any other website linked to this website,

howsoever caused, including negligence, even if Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or its employees or authorized representatives have been advised of the possibility of such damages, losses and/or expenses. This exclusion clause shall take effect to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited makes no representations whatsoever about any other website which you may access through this website. When you access a non-Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited website, please understand that it is independent from Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, and that Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited has no control over the content on that website. In addition, a link to a non-Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited website does not mean that Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited endorses or accepts any responsibility for the content, or the use, of such website and Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable for any accuracy or quality of any such content. Accordingly, no guarantee, representation or warranty whatsoever is given and no liability or responsibility whatsoever is given for any loss arising whether directly or indirectly as a result of the reader, any person or group of persons acting on any information, opinion or estimate contained in this website or a linked non-Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited website.

This website is directed only at users within Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("HKSAR") and the information provided is not for distribution outside of HKSAR. None of the information, whether in part or in full, should be copied, reproduced or redistributed in any form, nor should it be regarded as an invitation, offer or recommendation or a solicitation of an offer for any investment, product or service (including the units or shares in the funds mentioned on the website) in any country, state or jurisdiction (including, for the avoidance of doubt, the United States of America).

By accessing this website and/or using the services offered through this website, you agree that the laws of HKSAR, shall govern such access and the provision of such services, and you agree to submit irrevocably to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of HKSAR.

Unless otherwise expressly set forth herein, Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited has not made any representation that materials on this website are appropriate for use in any location outside HKSAR. The distribution of this website's material may be restricted by law in certain jurisdictions. It is the user's responsibility to find out what those restrictions are and observe them. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person in any way for visiting this website.

Copyright and Trademarks

You should assume that everything you see or read on this website is copyrighted unless otherwise noted and may not be copied, used or distributed in any way without the prior written permission of Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, except as provided in these terms and conditions or in the text on this website. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited neither warrants nor represents that your use of materials displayed on this website will not infringe rights of third parties not owned by or affiliated with Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited.

Images of people or places displayed on this website are either the property of, or used with permission by, Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited. The use of these images by you, or anyone else authorized by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted by these terms and conditions or specific permission is provided elsewhere on this website. Any unauthorized use of the images may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.

All trademarks, service marks, trade names, logos and icons (collectively "Trademarks") displayed on this website are registered and unregistered Trademarks of Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and/or its affiliates except where specifically indicated otherwise. Nothing contained in this website should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any licence or right to use any Trademark displayed on this website without the written permission of Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited or such third party that may own the Trademarks displayed on this website. Your use of the Trademarks displayed on this website, or any other content on this website, except as provided in these terms and conditions, is strictly prohibited.

Other Important Notice

(i) Internet Fraud Alert

The purpose of this message is to highlight the following guidelines, which are designed to protect you:

    • Always access our website by typing www.eastspringinvestments.com.hk, to prevent any misdirection by a third party to a bogus website. Bogus look-alike websites are designed to trick customers into divulging their personal information. Should you encounter a suspicious website claiming to be offered by Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, leave it immediately. Do not follow any of the instructions on the website. Instead, report incident at once to our Customer Help Line at (852) 2868 5330; and

    • Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited does not make unsolicited requests for your personal information through e-mail or on the telephone unless you have initiated the contact. If you encounter such an unsolicited request purporting to be from Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, please report the incident at once to our Customer Help Line at (852) 2868 5330.

(ii) Spyware Alert

Spyware is an emerging internet security threat. Some spyware, when installed, redirect and reroute the internet connections of users through the spyware servers. Communication traffic and customer transactions routed through such servers are susceptible to unauthorized access and disclosure. As a result, account identifiers, financial transactions and other confidential data might be exploited.

You are advised against installing spyware and other kinds of software that may contain keystroke loggers, viruses, worms and trojan horses.

You are also reminded to regularly scan and protect your computers from spyware, keystroke loggers, viruses, worms and other trojan horses using updated anti-spyware/anti-virus software and firewalls.

 

 

Back to top ^

The information contained in this website is provided for reference only and does not constitute any investment advice. Investors are advised to seek independent advice before making any investment decision. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investment involves risk and investors may not get back the amount originally invested. The fund may use derivative instruments. In adverse market situations, the fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective and the fund may suffer significant losses. These and other risks are described in the offering documents. Please read the offering documents, including the risk factors, carefully. US/HK dollar-based investors are exposed to currency fluctuations in the US/HK dollar exchange rate where the fund is denominated in currencies other than US/HK dollar. The website has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission (“SFC”). Issued by Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited.

Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited is an ultimately wholly owned subsidiary of Prudential plc of the United Kingdom. Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and Prudential plc are not affiliated in any manner with Prudential Financial, Inc., a company whose principal place of business is in the United States of America.

Copyright © 2012 eastspring.com. All rights reserved.